Our Policy and Scrutiny Committees

  • Finance Committee

    Trustee: Alan Hardy

    Professor Martin Dixon – University of Cambridge, Faculty of Law (MA (Oxon), Ph.D (Cantab), FRSA)

    Mark Bedlow – Director of Compliance and Risk: OCR

    David Ruddy – Director of Employability and Community Learning at West Suffolk College

    Mark Woods – CMAT CEO

    Helen Anderson – CMAT Finance Director

    Dr Amanda Zeffman – Head of Consultancy Services, University of Cambridge Enterprises

  • Premises Commitee

    Trustee: Neil Grimston

    Andrew Lennox – Quantity Surveyor: Senior Consultant. EC Harris LLP

    Dave Knappett – Technical Architect: Private Cloud for Alternative Networks

    Jane Handy – Business Manager: Bourn Church of England Primary Academy

    Alan Hardy – CMAT Trustee

    Matthew Sampson – CMAT IT Director

    Derick King – CMAT Premises Manager

    Mark Woods – CMAT CEO

    Martin Hair – CMAT Director of Estates

  • Personnel Committee

    Trustee: John Hall MBE

    Alex Hawkins MA, MCIPD – Director: Education Personnel Management (EPM)

    Mark Squires – Trustee – Memberships of BAFTA and the Chartered Institute of PR

    Sue Turnbull – CMAT HR Manager

    Mark Woods – CMAT CEO